Whats New

Xmas Opening Hours

Outback Sleepers Australia will close on Friday 21st December at 12pm and we will re-open on Monday 7th January 2019 at 7.30am.  Read More

Friday, November 16, 2018

Brighton Sleeper Range - Discontinued 1st November 2018

As of the 1st November 2018 we’ll cease manufacturing the Brighton (plain sandstone) product range (or until stock runs out). Read More

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Thursday, September 06, 2018

Under Fence Plinths (UFP's) - No Rebated Ends

As of the 1st October 2018 we'll be manufacturing all our Under Fence Plinth's (UFP's) without the rebated endsRead More

Thursday, September 06, 2018

Australia's Strongest Sleepers...?

Are Outback Sleepers Australia's concrete sleepers the strongest in Australia? Read More

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Factory Upgrade - Success

Back in August we had to cease Production for two weeks whilst we performed some necessary upgrades to machinery in the factory. Read More

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Safe Customer Loading Policy

Outback Sleepers Australia promotes safe and responsible loading for all our customers. Read More

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Fence Brackets

Putting a fence on top of your retaining wall?  Read More

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Sleeper Lifter

Save time and money on your jobs and purchase a sleeper lifter from Outback Sleepers Australia. Read More

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Now delivering into Sydney!

OSA are now delivering our products into Sydney! Read More

Sunday, April 30, 2017